Yes, I watched it.

I couldn’t make my eyes move away. So yes, I saw just about the entire High School Musical 2.

I’m thinking I’m going to blame the fact that I just about never watch television anymore. I’ve lost all ability to discern quality from crap. It made me cringe, but I enjoyed it.

And I also concluded that my daughter will NEVER have access to the Disney Channel.

One Response to Yes, I watched it.

  1. Amanda says:

    mmm, I thought the tunes were kindda snappy, I liked singing along to lyrics on the screen, however my daughter said something to the effect that perhaps I shouldn’t sing out loud:)

Leave a Reply

