Take the Quiz!

With which candidate do you match up?

Figure out which candidate you match up with:

http://www.gotoquiz.com/candidates/2008-quiz.html

 

Saw this on one of our local blogs… oh gross, look who I’m matched to:

My Results:
100%

KucinichDennis Kucinich

Seriously, as a “working mom,” I guess I have political issues I care about that fit with my demographic – healthcare, wage issues – but to be honest, my general positions on things haven’t changed since becoming a mother. Supposedly, you’re supposed to get more conservative as you age and procreate, but so far, that hasn’t happened to me…

Has anyone else experienced a huge shift in their political views since becoming a parent? Does working or not working affect your views?  I’m very curious!

2 Responses to Take the Quiz!

  1. E says:

    I got paired with Obama, Hilary in close second (difference of 1%). I wouldn’t say that I’ve had a huge shift in my political views. I think it’s more that I think more about what my political views actually are, instead of just voting with the party just because. In truth, I’ve become so disgusted by 99% of politicians. And I’m just really sad to see what our government has become…and I’m not even sure that it’s possible to fix it anymore.

  2. Amanda says:

    Yeah. I was more pro-choice until I saw my first very early ultrasound. Still pro-choice, but maybe more restriction. Gosh it all starts early.

Leave a Reply

