I am in love with this family.

I have a total crush on “The Family Hack,” the purported local blogger family whose site’s purpose is to help you ‘get the most out of your time, money and mobility.” And they do have posts on shopping deals and toys for kids and how to travel with kids and the like.

a) I didn’t know you could have time, money, or mobility while being a parent – really? it’s possible? are they miracle workers?
b) Take a look at their bios – they are beautiful, witty, irreverent – they look like they’re having fun –  and constantly illuminated in a soft, golden haze of fearless goodwill

Oh, I want to be them. I want them. I want to emulate and gravitate and prostrate myself before them. They are so cool.

I am so unworthy.  

One Response to I am in love with this family.

  1. familyhack says:

    This brought a big ‘ol roar of laughter here at the Family Hack house. We certainly appreciate the…er…crush. It made our pink bits all tingly.

    Michael & Hannah
    http://www.familyhack.com

Leave a Reply

