Cville Amateur Improv & Karaoke!

I was realizing the other day I don’t have enough opportunities in my life to Goof Off.
I miss theater for that… I miss being part of an ensemble… I don’t have time or the will to try and crack into the local drama world… so this is what I came up with!
Do you love to act, perform, sing, do improv, play theater games – but you just aren’t ready -for-primetime material? You don’t have to be good to join us, you just have to want to have fun. Who knows? We might even form a real performance troupe…! … or not…!

Join us on Facebook

Leave a Reply

